Awards Given On 26th January In India

Awards Given On 26th January In India: Since I was a child and whenever my family members watched award ceremonies on television. We always see people from different places get awards from Mr. President of India

Bharat Ratna: India’s Highest Civilian Honor

The Prime Minister personally recommends candidates for Bharat Ratna to the President. There is no need for official recommendations in this case. There can only be a maximum of three annual prizes given out in any given year.

Padma Vibhushan: India’s Second Highest Civilian Honor

The award, which was established on January 2, 1954, is granted for “extraordinary and distinguished service,” without regard to a person’s race, profession, status, or sex. Doctors and scientists are included in the award requirements.

Padma Bhushan: India’s Third Highest Civilian Honor.

On January 2, 1954, the Padma Bhushan Award was established. It is presented for “Distinguished Service of a High Order” and is given without regard to a person’s race, profession, position, or gender.

Padma Shri: India’s Fourth Highest Civilian Honor.

Padma Shri award is delivered by the President of India at a ceremony held on the eve of Republic Day (26 January) each year. Who have made outstanding contributions to a variety of fields .

The Kirti Chakra: A Tribute to India’s Most Deserving Heroes

A military honor in the Republic of India is the Kirti Chakra. It is given for eminent bravery in both peace and battle and is the second-highest military honor after the Param Vir Chakra.

The Shaurya Chakra: A Tribute to India’s Military Personnel and Civilians for Exceptional Bravery

Awards Given On 26th January In India: Shaurya ChakraIn the Republic of India, the Shaurya Chakra is a military honor. After the Param Vir Chakra and the Maha Vir Chakra,.

The Sarvottam Jeevan Raksha Padak: Honoring India’s Most Deserving Heroes

In the Republic of India, the Sarvottam Jeevan Raksha Padak is a civilian honor. It is granted to people who have displayed great bravery and unselfish service while saving the lives of others. It is the highest civilian honor for bravery.